Sing to the Theme Song from “GreenAcres”

 

Sing this to the tune of the Greenacres situation comedy theme song:

 

 

Suha Arafat:

 

I want to live in Paris France

I have to go every dance

I am a woman oh so chic

Marvel at my arab-french mystique

 

Yasir Arafat:

 

I sow war in the Wild West

At mayhem, I’m the very best

I’m king of all the terrorists

Keep Paris and its polemicists

 

Suha Arafat:

 

I hate Islamic laws on food

They put me in a foul mood

I want to eat some crème brulee

Don fine minks and waltz and sashay

 

Yasir Arafat:

 

Oh Suha I do understand

You require a delicate land

Something apt for a stately queen

Living rich and really quite obscene

 

Suha Arafat:

 

Send me money hubbie Arafat

Big fat checks that show some tact

I must indulge in luxury

Being a bitch is simply my destiny

 

The shows

The blows

 

Jihad

Pernod

 

You are my wife

Good bye Paris life

Ramallah we are here

 

Copyright, David Gottfried, 2004

 

Leave a Reply

