The Sexuality of Levis 501s

 

 

 

When I wore Levi’s 501’s in 1982,

It was akin to having sex

But first:  Let me set the stage

 

I was 24 going on 25

I worked-out constantly

I glistened like a gay Adonis

 

As I was saying:

It was akin to having sex

The jeans hugged my ass with exuberant promiscuity

The jeans pinched my balls and reminded me that danger was in the offing

The jeans made my cock larger, which made the jeans tighter, which made the cock larger

Which made the jeans tighter

Which made my cock larger

 

Which forced me into the Streets

Strutting like a cross between Marlon Brando and Liberace

So athletic, so pretty, such a paradox

Which Fucked Straight People Up the Ass

 

Copyright, David Gottfried, 2006

Leave a Reply

